Saturday, April 6, 2013

Whole thirty
Whole 8 cup pot of coffee
Ugh!
But way better on the fruit today! Yay! Funny, it’s when I stopped doing the very detailed slimkicker tracking that things improved. I didn’t actually track but at two strawberries, half a small pear and three apple slices, I think I’m under my limit. 🙂

Yummy yam noodles at lunch today. Hungry at bedtime (3am due to dancing!), but I didn’t eat.

20130407-205622.jpg

20130407-205633.jpg

20130407-205644.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under diary

Leave a Reply

