Radio Silence

Merry December 26!

Right. So, today is Wednesday, and I haven’t posted since Friday. Yeee-ouch! It’s not as bad as it could be. I did allow myself some delicious and deliberate holiday treats. Highlights include sour cream and pizza. Mmmm… Sour cream. It’d probably been years.

I’m gonna start posting my backlog, but in reverse order. If I don’t make it all the way back to Saturday, I’m gonna let go and be ok with it. Merry Christmas to me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

