Wednesday, November 28, 2012

one coffee

one rice

Amazingly, I managed to eat the bag of dried apricots and only eat the three pictured. Unprecedented, me thinks. (Alas, my streak of apricot self-control did not last into Thursday).

My arms are nice and sore from doing daily push-ups for a few days inspired by SlimKicker. I am also really enjoying Tracie Long’s workouts. That woman has it figured out. Her workouts are so precise and well-qued and organized. It has been a pleasure to grow and change as a trainer over the last ten-plus years.

Wow! Now that I’m looking at it, that was a lot of food. Oh, winter! How you fight to make me fa!!

20121129-223551.jpg

20121129-223601.jpg

20121129-223608.jpg

20121129-223618.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under diary

Leave a Reply

