Friday, December 7, 2012

Alcohol
Sugar
Gluten

Wow! Major cheat day! I didn’t photograph all my afternoon snacks at the snowflake party:

corn chips, handful popcorn (both made with organic corn, btw), one grapefruit drink, handful cashews and cranberries, guacamole

I also had two chocolate, butterscotch chip cookies after dinner. Yum!

I ordered and had delivered a gluten free cheese-less pizza. The delivery man literally dropped it on my porch accidentally upon delivery. Alas. It was practically god saying I should have the regular pizza. I scraped the cheese off of two slices, but I did eat the delicious rootin’tootin’ gluten crust. Dipped in balsamic, it was truly delicious. My joints were already starting to hurt. I hope this doesn’t push me over a nasty edge.

IMG_5971

IMG_5973

IMG_5974

IMG_5975

IMG_5976

Leave a comment

Filed under diary

Leave a Reply

