Thursday, May 31, 2012

*3 rice, 2 coffee, 1 alcohol, 1 corn

Feeling pretty psyched that I lifted 50lbs of sand forty times today. I loaded twenty bags of sand onto my cart at home depot, and then lifted them from cart to car. Oh, and then I carried a third of them into my backyard. I’m so counting this as my workout. Kicked my butt! And the giant, fat, beefy guy who worked at home depot and whom I wouldn’t let help me load sand, came back to my car after I’d finished loading it to say that I was strong for my size and should join his fighting gym. 🙂 that’s the nicest compliment I’ve gotten in quite some time.

20120531-232605.jpg

20120531-232611.jpg

20120531-232618.jpg

20120531-232626.jpg

Yummy mojito with dinner, and I did have some tortilla chips, too.

Leave a comment

Filed under diary

Leave a Reply

