Progress

OK, I’m feeling shy about this, but I want to be accountable. I am kinda frustrated that I only lost about two pounds in January. I am hoping that looking at pictures will help me to see a change in my body shape/size.

Ugh. Not feeling totally amazed (or even very happy) about my progress, but I do see some. I think I lost a bit of fat off my middle. My legs and face also look a little less puffy, no? My hips almost look bigger, but I think it is because my middle got smaller so the difference between the two is greater (god, I hope that’s it!).

Here’s to a more successful February!

January 3, 2012

February 3, 2012

Leave a comment

Filed under goals, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

