Diary: August 3, 2011

8:00am

gluten free waffle with coconut milk, coconut butter, berries and stevia, 1.5 scrambled eggs, coffee with coconut milk

10:30am

green tea

1:00pm

chicken sausage, dried apples, hard-boiled egg

6:15pm

2 sausages, corn, onion, lettuce, cucumber salad (corn is kind of a cheat, I know. It was what was available)

No workout as of yet. I am hoping I stand up right now and do some lunges and jumps and stuff. I am totally exhausted, and I am getting on a plane tomorrow at 6:20AM. Oh, and I haven’t packed yet. Oh, and also, I am not home right now.

Woooohooo! Managed to do a half hour of mostly cardio!
Workout: ran laps and did some jumping and lunging. Very little weights. Got a pretty good sweet on. Something’s better than nothing.

Leave a comment

Filed under diary

Leave a Reply

