Diary: July 14, 2011

10:00am

1 chicken apple sausage, 1 fresh apricot, 1 handful dried apricots

11:30am

handful and half of cashews, 1/2 pack roasted seaweed

12:45pm

3 whites, 1 yolk with 1/4 avocado, 1/2 tomato, 1 cup spinach and garlic — yum! 1 gluten free waffle with strawberries, 1/2 stevia packet and coconut butter and coconut milk, 1/2 decaf coffee with coconut milk

2:30pm

coffee again, about half a package of dried apples

6:00pm

small salad with 1/4 avocado, rice noodles with vegan spinach walnut pesto and broccoli, 1/2 a box of cherries

I totally have the munchies still.  Today I went to Cost Plus and was mesmerized by all of the delightful foreign candy.  After two trips to the restroom with my diaperless toddler so that she could touch every surface with every square inch of her flesh, I nearly broke.  I am proud to say that I made it out with only what I intended to buy:  a bottle of wine for a friend (and a new beach umbrella and some chocolate wine).  I know!  Who is the crazy person who made up chocolate wine and why don’t I know him?  I am saving it for a special occasion.  Anyone have something to celebrate?  Tonight?  Tonight could work for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under diary, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

