Picture This

So, I had really been looking forward to taking my June pictures. And then my parents were in town for the beginning of the month, and it was the Child’s birthday so I ate crap for a few days. It was glorious, but by the time I got around to taking my pictures around the 6th of the month, I didn’t feel as fit as I had been feeling.

Add to that, my photo editing computer is down, so I wasn’t able to edit together comparison pictures. Alas, alack. Excuses are over. Here’s a picture from the beginning of the month. I think there is some improvement, but it is hard to scrutinize when they are not side-by-next.  The best I can offer up is a link to last month’s pics:

https://buttgirdles.wordpress.com/2011/05/01/march-to-may-progress/

 

And here’s the early June picture:

20110615-121452.jpg

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under goals, Uncategorized

One response to “Picture This

  1. Pingback: July Progress | butt girdles don't come in small

Leave a Reply

