Diary: June 11, 2011

This is not fully accurate. I am beyond tired, having awakened at 5:30M to fly to LA. I also grazed with a forgetful brain today.

8:00am
Coffee with coconut milk, handful almonds, 4 dried apricots

9:00am
2 hard boiled eggs, handful grapes, half decaf coffee with coconut milk

2:00pm
2 rice crackers, handful berries, celery, cucumber slice

4:30pm
Ground turkey big salad, 1/2 yam, 1/2 artichoke w/ mayo sauce, asparagus

5:30pm
Berries, glass of wine

10:00pm
Small piece yam, salad, ground turkey, bowl of berries

No exercise again today. I need to find a way to take care of myself while I’m in LA, or traveling more generally. I feel overwhelmed and on the verge of really crappy eating. I fear I won’t have time to exercise tomorrow either. I should at least stretch and/or yoga-ify.

Leave a comment

Filed under diary

Leave a Reply

