Diary: May 31, 2011

(day 31 of 30 — no, that’s not a typo)

8:00am
1 yoke, 3 whites, salsa verde, 1/2 small avocado, 1/2 decaf coffee w/ coconut milk, 4 strawberries, 1/2 cup blueberries

10:00am
12 dried apricots

12:45pm
Handful baby carrots, handful grapes, 2 turkey hot dogs with mustard in lettuce

1:15pm
Coffee w/ coconut milk

5:00pm
(restaurant)
Salad, chicken, most of an artichoke with sauce that probably had butter in it, I also shook off most of the cheese that came on it

8:30pm
Apple with almond butter, apricot

No exercise again today. I am on the verge of sick, I had no help, and I am trying to finish a project for my daughter’s birthday.

I also haven’t yet concretized my June goals. I think I will stay pretty clean with my eating but allow for some cheats here and there, especially since I will be traveling some.

I am feeling generally pretty good about May. I had a few accidental ingestions (like not realizing there was stevia in a drink or two), and a few times where I did the best I could with what I had (like accidentally eating a few cheese crumbs tonight, but I didn’t have any instances where I felt like I downright cheated, so yay for that!

May recap and June goals forthcoming.

Leave a comment

Filed under goals

Leave a Reply

