Junkie

I’m just pausing to pat myself on the back (which burns hella calories, if you were wondering). I managed to wake myself up (I literally fell asleep putting the child to bed), extract myself from a cozy spot underneath a purring cat, next to a cuddling child, get out of my pj’s and workout. Whew! It’s been a long time since I’ve done that. I love me some VHS tapes. That workout felt divine! And here’s the photographic evidence that I actually did this instead of dreaming it (yes, I took a picture of myself mid-grapevine-rock-step):

20110525-113422.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

