Diary: May 25, 2011

(day 25 of 30)

8:30am
Chicken sausage, 2 apricots, coffee with almond milk

12:00pm
Cup berries, handul almonds

1:45pm
Chicken broth, coconut aminos, yam noodles, green onion, package trader joe’s seaweed, artichoke with mayo sauce, 1/4 cup egg salad

2:45pm
Half caffeine coffee w/ coconut milk, handful dried apples

6:00pm
Turkey hotdog w/ mustard, salad w/ 1/2 small avocado, 1/2 artichoke w/ dipping sauce, handful blueberries

I haven’t worked out yet — I slept in this morning, and promised I’d do it tonight. I’m in bed next to a sleeping child, and I’m wearing my pj’s. We’ll see what happens. I just want to sleep.

*update* I did the firm: tough cardio mix at 9:45pm. Boo-ya!!

Leave a comment

Filed under diary

Leave a Reply

