Plumber’s Crack

I took my belt out of the loops on my size ten jeans yesterday.  I walked around the house sans belt.  My jeans sagged ala a plunger wielder or a vato.  I enjoyed the breeze on the tops of my cheeks.  And then I got the nerve to try something I haven’t tried in forever:  I started to shimmy my hips to see if I could work my way out of my jeans without unbuttoning them.  To me, this has always been a sign of “being thin.”  Given, I have never owned a pair of size ten jeans before now — it is all relative.

Happily, my size tens made it over my ample hips with a fair amount of ease.  I did a happy dance in the mirror.  It probably burned some calories.  BOOOO-Yaaaa!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

