Diary: May 6, 2011

(Day 6 of 30)

8:00am
Handful plain almonds, 1/2 banana

9:30
1 egg, 2 whites, 1/2 tomato, garlic, fresh basil, handful blueberries,
4 strawberries, iced coffee w/ almond milk

11:45pm
4 salted almonds, 5 dehydrated peach slices, 5 dried apple slices

2:30pm
Apple sausage w/ mustard, yam noodles in chicken broth and coconut
aminos, seaweed, 4 strawberries, 1/3 cup blueberries, iced coffee w/
coconut milk, sauerkraut

6:15pm
1 cup broccoli, 1 chicken sausage w/ marinara sauce. 1/2 small
avocado, coconut water

Workout: TLT: Better Burn Better Buns

Extra tired today.  Ended up going to bed early.  I also saw more definition in my abs today than I have seen in a long time, so yay for that!  It seems diet is having a rapid impact on my body.  I still can’t figure out why I’m having intense allergic reactions.  I have been sneezing and itchy, and that stupid patch of flaky skin on my right eyelid has resurfaced this week.  Ugh!  I am hoping it is just my body detoxing from all that crud I had been eating.  I don’t know if I really believe in that, but the alternatives are that I am allergic to coconut or to hemp protein.  I don’t like these answers, so I am keeping my fingers crossed for “detox.”

Leave a comment

Filed under diary

Leave a Reply

