April Goals

This is the month of Seventeen!

  • 17 exercise videos (5 workouts/week)
  • 17 blog posts (on my other blog, Boob Juice)
  • Moth party on Sunday, April 17
  • Posting my food diary daily

Food goals:

  • No sugar
  • No alcohol
  • No gluten
  • One coffee per day

I am avoiding making an actual weight-loss goal as they just serve to frustrate of late.  Instead, I will remain committed to regular exercise and healthy eating.

I know I am aiming for three fewer exercise videos this month than last.  This is for two reasons.  First, I really want to focus on writing this month, so I’m giving myself a little more room.  Also, it’s already so flippin’ beautiful outside, I think I will get my sweat on in the great outdoors more often this month.

OK, I think that’s it for now.  Spring it on!

Leave a comment

Filed under goals, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

